Surroundings

Situation

The pepper coffee farm are located in low-wind in the commune of Deshaies, Guadeloupe, to 800 the beach of Fort Royal, 5 km from the village, 300 the first trade m. The parking, the pool and spa are common to the bungalows rentals. Each cottage to his garden and private barbecue and the terrace wifi access (but nothing will be opposing a that you consult your mail by the pool).

Peppers coffee deposits are classified three stars from the commune of Deshaies, Guadeloupe. In the immediate vicinity, you will have a km of superb and varied beaches. Tillet, Cluny, the almond trees towards Sainte Rose, Royal Fort 800 meters to feet, The Pearl at 1.2 km, Big Cove at 4km, the beautiful coves of Petite Anse and Leroux to the South of Deshaies, ideal for the snorkel mask fins.

Friends backpackers, you will discover the beauty of nature, the freshness of waterfalls, We are at your disposal to advise you.

You have on access to all activities (windsurfing, Kayak, hobby cat, laser, Tennis etc…) and animations of l’ Hotel Fort Royal (to 7 minutes walk) (musical group, excursions etc.…) as well as the restaurants and Beach bar, You can contact the hotel reception www.fortroyal.EU. You can enjoy the sunset and if you have the chance see the Green Flash sipping a tipunch.

Deshaies

Deshaies is one of the most beautiful villages of our island, You will discover national park (classified biosphere reserve in 1992 with its 40 000 hectares of land and sea areas) its tropical nature and waterfalls.

The outputs of discoveries, by boat or sea kayaking, great asshole's Duffle Bag, are unforgettable ! You'll be close to many activities, If the heart tells you : windsurfing, sailing, Tennis, horse riding, diving in Deshaies, or on the Cousteau reserve, promenade, hiking, Kayak, Canyoning etc… and to the side of 7 wonderful beaches, which the inescapable Grand Anse Beach, If you prefer to do nothing …but do it well !!

The Botanical Garden (former property of Coluche) is that to 5 km. Small restaurants are there, For you, in a beautiful setting, sea or sea view. The kitchen and the home you will spend unforgettable moments, If you prefer the caterer or the sinner and barbecues at home, It is of course possible , You will see, Deshaies is a magical place ! You will come back !

Slide around

Aux Alentours

Situation

Les Gîtes Piment Café sont situés à Bas-Vent dans la commune de Deshaies en Guadeloupe, à 800 m de la plage de Fort Royal, 5 km du village, 300 m du premier commerce. Le parking, la piscine et le spa sont communs aux locations des bungalows. Chaque gite à son jardin et son barbecue privatif  et son accès wifi de la terrasse (mais rien ne s’opposera a ce que vous consultiez vos mail à coté de la piscine).

Les gites piments café sont classés trois étoiles auprès de la commune de Deshaies en Guadeloupe. En proximité immédiate, vous aurez des km de plages superbes et variées. Tillet, Cluny, les Amandiers vers Sainte Rose, Fort Royal à 800 mètres à pieds, La Perle à 1,2km, Grande Anse à 4km, les ravissantes petites criques de Petite Anse et Leroux vers le sud de Deshaies, idéales pour le Palmes Masque Tuba.

Amis randonneurs, vous découvrirez la beauté de la nature, la fraicheur des cascades, nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller.

Vous avez bien sur accès à toutes les activités (planche a voile, kayak, hobby cat, laser, tennis etc…) et animations de l’ hôtel Fort Royal (à 7 mn à pieds) (groupe musicaux, excursions etc…) ainsi qu’aux restaurants et Beach bar, il vous suffira de vous rapprocher de la réception de l’hôtel www.fortroyal.eu. Vous pourrez y apprécier les couchers de soleil et si vous avez de la chance voir le rayon vert en sirotant un tipunch.

Deshaies

Deshaies est un des plus beaux villages de notre île, vous pourrez découvrir le parc national (classé réserve de biosphère en 1992 avec ses 40 000 hectares de zones terrestres et maritimes) ses cascades et sa nature tropicale.

Les sorties de découvertes, en bateau ou kayack de mer, du grand cul de sac marin, sont inoubliables ! Vous serez proches de nombreuses activités, si le coeur vous en dit : planche à voile, voile, tennis, équitation, plongée sous marine à Deshaies ou sur la réserve Cousteau, promenade, randonnée, kayak, canyoning etc… et à coté de 7 merveilleuses plages, dont l’incontournable plage de Grand Anse, si vous préférez ne rien faire …mais le faire bien !!

Le jardin botanique (ancienne propriété de Coluche) n’est qu’à 5 km. Des petits restos sont là, pour vous, dans un cadre magnifique, bord de mer ou vue sur mer. La cuisine et l’accueil vous ferrons passer des moments inoubliables, si vous préférez le traiteur ou le pécheur et les barbecues à la maison, c’est bien sur possible , vous verrez, Deshaies est un endroit magique ! Vous reviendrez !

Diaporama des environs