Legal

Edition

The www.pimenta.info website is published by Residence chili-Cafe :

Didier et Nadia RAULT
540 allée castrated
97126 Deshaies

In accordance with article 43 Act No. 86-1067 of 30 September 1986, It is stated that the editor of this site is Mr Didier RAULT.

Accommodation

The www.pimenta.info site is hosted by WebSiteOut : 36544 CSP Victoria avenue – J4P3S8 Saint-Lambert (QC)

Development

The www.pimenta.info site is developed by eGwada.

Intellectual property

The content of the site and in particular, but not exclusively, the texts, photographs, page layout, graphic Charter, brands, logos and other distinctive signs which appear in this site are protected by intellectual property rights.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission, denaturation, total or partial of the site or its contents, by any means whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever is prohibited. Any use not authorized of the site or its contents, information is disclosed, engage the responsibility of the user and would constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. It is true the database contained, where appropriate, on the site www.locations-vacances-iledere.com are protected by the provisions of the Act from 1 July 1998 transposing into the Code of the intellectual property of the European Directive of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases. In this respect, any reproduction or extraction would engage the responsibility of the user.

Despite the care brought to the realization of this website and its regular updating, errors can be dragged into the information and/or documents submitted. Users of the site will therefore undertake all useful checks. The Director of publication may be in no event liable for any direct or indirect damage that may arise from access to this site and/or the use of the content of this site. The publishing Director may at any time, without notice, make improvements or changes to programs or services described on this site.

Hypertext links

The www.pimenta.info website provides access to other sites through hypertext links. The Director of publication is not the Manager of these sites, It cannot control the content. As a result, the Director of publication shall in no case be held responsible for the content of the sites thus accessible, or of any collection and transmission of personal data, installation of cookies or any other procedure for the same purpose, performed by these sites.

Any public or private site is authorized to establish, without prior permission, a link to the www.pimenta.info website.

Informatics and freedoms

In accordance with the law Informatique et Libertés of 6 January 1978, you have a right of access, modified, correction and deletion of your personal data. You can exercise this right by sending an e-mail to :

Didier et Nadia RAULT
540 allée castrated
97126 Deshaies

The information gathered on the site www.pimenta.info are intended solely to Residence chili-Cafe and cannot be subject to assignment to third parties.

Mentions légales

Edition

Le site www.pimenta.info est édité par Résidence Piment-Café :

Didier et Nadia RAULT
540 allée capado
97126 Deshaies

Conformément à l’article 43 de la loi n° 86-1067 du 30 septembre 1986, il est indiqué que le directeur de publication de ce site est Monsieur Didier RAULT.

Hébergement

Le site www.pimenta.info est hébergé par WebSiteOut : 36544 CSP avenue Victoria – J4P3S8 Saint-Lambert (QC)

Développement

Le site www.pimenta.info est développé par eGwada.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du site et notamment, mais non exclusivement, les textes, photographies, mise en page, charte graphique, marques, logos et autres signes distinctifs qui apparaissent dans ce site sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de son contenu, des informations qui y sont divulguées, engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur le site www.locations-vacances-iledere.com qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle de la Directive Européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. A ce titre, toute reproduction ou extraction engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation de ce site et à son actualisation régulière, des erreurs peuvent s’être glissées dans les informations et/ou documents présentés. Les utilisateurs du site procéderont donc à toutes vérifications utiles. Le directeur de publication ne pourra être en aucun cas tenu pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect pouvant découler de l’accès à ce site et/ou de l’utilisation du contenu de ce site. Le directeur de publication pourra à tout moment, sans préavis, apporter des améliorations ou des changements aux programmes ou aux services décrits sur ce site.

Liens hypertextes

Le site www.pimenta.info donne accès à d’autres sites via des liens hypertextes. Le directeur de publication n’étant pas le gestionnaire de ces sites, il ne peut en contrôler le contenu. En conséquence, le directeur de publication ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites ainsi accessibles, ou des éventuelles collectes et transmission de données personnelles, installation de cookies ou tout autre procédé tendant aux mêmes fins, effectués par ces sites.

Tout site public ou privé est autorisé à établir, sans autorisation préalable, un lien vers le site www.pimenta.info.

Informatique et Libertés

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un courrier à :

Didier et Nadia RAULT
540 allée capado
97126 Deshaies

Les informations collectées sur le site www.pimenta.info sont destinées uniquement à Résidence Piment-Café et ne peuvent faire l’objet de cession à des tiers.